Strength

The night after finishing dinner just wanted to make my mind calm so went outside and sat on the steps of my home with a glass of warm water where I can see the evaporation of water desperately trying to escape, to join atmosphere, the empty road, the falling leaves, my stressed mind started to be happy seeing the empty road in night around 9PM and the warm water making my heart warm, and my favorite track which is playing in my home making me to forget everything.
In the middle the reminder in my mind started reminding about tomorrow’s task for life mean while watching the fallen leaves

image

giving me strength to have confidence, hopes that I will definitely grow as a new person in every toughs just like the new leafs or leaves.

image

The night seems to encourage me to work hard and to have hopes.

And this I am just writing to say that to have hopes for tomorrow and believe in yourself and also it implies to me. If you doesn’t have anyone to encourage or to give strength, you just have a talk with yourself and with nature it will definitely fills you the lots of hopes only if you in believe yourself .Have a great sleep  Good night:).

Leave a comment